Tuesday, January 15, 2008

Eugene McGuinness - The Early Learnings Of Eugene McGuinness

01. High Score
02. Monsters Under the Bed
03. Vampire Casino
04. Bold Street
05. A Child Lost In Tesco
06. Vela
07. Madeleine
08. A Girl Whom My Eyes Shine For

(change hxxp to http, .zip, .mp3)

Just get it, his songs and voice are better than what you're listening to.

No comments: