Monday, January 28, 2008

Hot Chip - Made In The Dark (2008)

01. Out At The Pictures
02. Shake A Fist
03. Ready For The Floor
04. Bendable Poseable
05. We're Looking For A Lot Of Love
06. Touch Too Much
07. Made In The Dark
08. One Pure Thought
09. Hold On
10. Wrestlers
11. Don't Dance
12. Whistle For Will
13. In The Privacy Of Our Love

This album comes out on February 4th. It sounds more mature than their DJ Kicks album and is pretty good. RIYL: LCD Soundsytem, The Rapture, !!!, New Young Pony Club


No comments: